• 2281-1438
  • |
  • 2281-7479

WBCHSE candidates who have already applied must submit/update their class XII marks within 48 Hrs. of result publication.


This is the highest decision making body of the college and comprises of the following members

  1. Mrs. Sumangala Birla - Chairperson Governing Body, JDBI
  2. Brigadier V N Chaturvedi - Secretary General, Vidya Mandir Society
  3. Mr. Nakuleshwar Banerjee - Deputy Secretary General, Vidya Mandir Society
  4. Mr. Jwala Prasad Agarwal - Representative, Sukriti Education Society
  5. Dr. Jayanta Nath Mukhopadhyaya, Director - Department of Management, JDBI
  6. UGC Nominee
  7. State Government Nominee
  8. Prof. Siddhartha Datta -Pro-Vice Chancellor (University Nominee)
  9. Mrs. Roma Sengupta - Educationist and Social Worker
  10. Mrs. Parul Swaroop - Educationist and Industrialist
  11. Ms. Rachana Kejriwal - Head, Dept. of Commerce
  12. Dr. Deepali Singhee - Principal, JDBI (Secretary)